Our Team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Scott Fraser

Managing Director

t: 03 9246 7007

m: 0418 339 272

e: scf@saviworld.com.au

Domenic Davoli

Sales & Marketing

t: 03 9246 7005

m: 0409 266 909

e: domenic@saviworld.com.au

Kirsten Neilson

Client Relations

t: 03 9246 7010

m: 0409 507 002

e: kirsten@saviworld.com.au

Michelle Fraser

Financial Manager

t: 03 9246 7014

m: 0412 179 189

e: michelle@saviworld.com.au

COMMERCIAL

Kallum Fraser

Commercial Manager

t: 03 9246 7040

m: 0400 804 408

e: kallum@saviworld.com.au

SALES

Josh Sundberg

Business Development

t: 03 9246 7016

m: 0409 866 412

e: josh@saviworld.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Helga Hornig

Client Services

t: 03 9246 7004

e: helga@saviworld.com.au

Desiree Nepia

Client Services

t: 03 9246 7011

e: desiree@saviworld.com.au

Chris Hughes

Client Services

t: 03 9246 7013

e:  chris@saviworld.com.au

OPERATIONS

Ishmeet Singh

Operations

t: 03 9246 7031

e: ishmeet@saviworld.com.au

Artemis Volou

Operations Manager

t: 03 9246 7025

e: artemis@saviworld.com.au

Nicole Alush

Operations

t: 03 9246 7015

e: nicole@saviworld.com.au

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE & DELIVERY

Jane Leatham

Clearance & Delivery Manager

t: 03 9246 7031

m: 0414 282 979

e:  jane@saviworld.com.au

Cameron Hawke

Clearance & Delivery

t: 03 9246 7006

e: cameron@saviworld.com.au

Jonathan Segat

Clearance & Delivery

t: 03 9246 7008

e: jonathan@saviworld.com.au

PRICING

Brooke De Propertis

Pricing

t: 03 9246 67028

e: brooke@saviworld.com.au

Alexa Frean

Pricing

t: 03 9246 7026

e: alexa@saviworld.com.au

Belinda Rice

Pricing

t: 03 9246 67029

e: belinda.rice@saviworld.com.au

ACCOUNTS - ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Henley

Export / Accounts

t: 03 9246 7003

e: lisa@saviworld.com.au

Fiona Pisani

Accounts

t: 03 9246 7012

e:  fiona@saviworld.com.au