Our Team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Scott Fraser

Managing Director

t: 03 9246 7007

m: 0418 339 272

e: scf@saviworld.com.au

Domenic Davoli

Sales & Marketing

t: 03 9246 7005

m: 0409 266 909

e: domenic@saviworld.com.au

Kirsten Neilson

Client Relations

t: 03 9246 7010

m: 0409 507 002

e: kirsten@saviworld.com.au

Mark Sundberg

Financial Controller

t: 03 9246 7009

m: 0417 556 049

e: mark@saviworld.com.au

SALES

Josh Sundberg

Business Development

t: 03 9246 7016

m: 0409 866 412

e: josh@saviworld.com.au

COMMERCIAL / PRICING

Kallum Fraser

Commercial Manager

t: 03 9246 7040

m: 0400 804 408

e: kallum@saviworld.com.au

Belinda Rice

Pricing

t: 03 9246 7029

e: belinda.rice@saviworld.com.au

Brooke De Propertis

Pricing

t: 03 9246 7028

e: brooke@saviworld.com.au

Michael Kreegher

Pricing

t: 03 9246 7019

e: michael@saviworld.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Chris Hughes

Customer Service Manager

t: 03 9246 7013

e: chris@saviworld.com.au

Desiree Nepia

Customer Service

t: 03 9246 7011

e: desiree@saviworld.com.au

Adriana Dicello

Customer Service

t: 03 9246 7002

e: adriana@saviworld.com.au

OPERATIONS

Artemis Volou

Operations Manager

t: 03 9246 7025

e: artemis@saviworld.com.au

Fiona Pisani

Operations

t: 03 9246 7012

e: fiona@saviworld.com.au

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE & DELIVERY

Cameron Hawke

Clearance & Delivery Manager

t: 03 9246 7006

e: cameron@saviworld.com.au

Jonathan Segat

Clearance & Delivery

t: 03 9246 7008

e: jonathan@saviworld.com.au

Brooke Nicol

Clearance & Delivery

t: 03 9246 7032

e: brooke.nicol@saviworld.com.au

EXPORTS

Alexa Frean

Exports

t: 03 9246 7026

e: alexa@saviworld.com.au

ACCOUNTS

Lisa Henley

Finance Manager

t: 03 9246 7003

e: lisa@saviworld.com.au

Zianna Marojevic

Accounts Payable

t: 03 9246 7017

e: zianna@saviworld.com.au

Nicole Alush

Accounts Payable

t: 03 9246 7015

e: nicole@saviworld.com.au

Remembering.....

Michelle Fraser